Clever Girl…

Finished 5 different project sketches today that I’m excited to show you all this weekend when I get the chance to scan them in this weekend after my desktop, Lenovotron, is restored.

In recent news,  GoDaddy (aka Satan with a nice rack) is holding my domain hostage and I have decided to wage war.

Tonight, I had a most excellent evening with my fantastic friend Stacey at the Bull listening to Ricky Kendall and Michael Claytor. I had the opportunity to meet the minds of Trendy Entertainment, if you are not familiar with their work here is a game of theirs: Dungeon Defenders.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I may have the opportunity to work with them in the future.

In other news, Lloyd Clarke Sports is about to get a little bit of a marketing facelift in the next few months so lookout for that.

More illustrative updates coming soon.

-Peace

