Fresh Start

I know it isn’t pretty now, but this is the new (and my first) blog. And I’m very excited for the new gallery to be online. I’ve been working hard on some new ideas that will be posted in the coming months and a few adventures planned:

  • My first art series will be coming to a close by the end of summer.
  • Animation storyboards that you will see developed over the next few weeks.
  • Character development.
  • Of course the learning process as a freelance designer, and hopefully sooner than later, an internship as an animator/game developer.
  • The preparation for the epic journey to come in the next few months.

It’s been an interesting year for everyone, you can see it in the news, locally, worldwide. A lot has happened in the first few months of 2011 already. I know a lot has happened in my personal life, both positive and negative. I’m ready for a fresh start, to go on my own and see what else is out there.

But in the meantime, I’m making the most of what I have here in Gainesville, which are extremely supportive friends, strong family and a new found drive to go for what I want.

I wish everyone else the best on whatever journey they may be on and that you find your happiness.  

Now add a little Green to your day sucka.

